Your New Committee

With a tough week of campaigning over and done with, and the votes in, the new committee is finally revealed. Here are your new committee:


Emma Levy






Emma Levy – Hall Chair



Jess Stobbs






Jess Stobbs – Comms Sec




Ollie Lee – Magazine Editor



Elliya Gemili

Elliya Gemili – RAG Rep



Alex Twigge






Alex Twigge – Social Sec



Jess Turpin






Jess Turpin – Female Sports Sec



Ross Orlov






Ross Orlov – Male Sports Sec



Screen Shot 2015-03-27 at 19.26.37






Dan Keeley – Treasurer



me for ski pass






Ellie Wakerley – Webmaster



Mollie Kilpatrick






Mollie Kilpatrick – Welfare & Diversity / FREEC